Perth Festival

17th - 26th May 2018
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Perth Fest low res

Schools Concerts 2018

Thursday 17th May
jools title 2

Jools Holland & Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Friday 18th May
Figaro 2

English Touring Opera - The Marriage of Figaro

Thursday 17th May
Dresden title

Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday 26th May
Grimethorpe title

Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Saturday 19th May
R Wax sane

Ruby Wax Frazzled

Sunday 20th May
ETO lg

Rossini : Fireworks

Friday 18th May
RNS title

Royal Northern Sinfonia

Sunday 20th May
Val title

Val McDermid & Fred MacAulay

Saturday 26th May
R Coles a

The Rev Richard Coles

Monday 21st May
Tenebrae purple

Tenebrae Choir

Tuesday 22nd May
Emma Clarinet Goes to Town

Emma Johnson

Wednesday 23rd May
EricErn

An Evening of Eric and Ern

Thursday 24th May
Elephant Sessions words

Elephant Sessions

Wednesday 23rd May
Scottish Opera logo black

Scottish Opera Trailer

Friday 25th May
Peter and the Wolf

Children's Classic Concerts

Saturday 19th May
H Fisher

Hannah Fisher and Friends

Saturday 26th May
artay

ArTay - contemporary Art Marquee

Thursday 17th May
Between the Crosses

Between The Crosses

Thursday 24th May
Donald Maxwell

Donald Maxwell

Friday 25th May
Jill

Illustration Workshop

Saturday 19th May
Nutcracker 1

The Nutcracker and 1, ballet & animation

Saturday 19th May
Soapbox title

Soapbox Art and Science

Saturday 19th May
Song Cycle header

Song Cycle

Friday 25th May

Welcome to Perth Festival of the Arts
ALL the Arts. TEN Days. ONE Amazing Festival
17th - 26th May 2018
See our 2018 Programme or click on images above
 

The Festival Box Office is now open
Book online, by telephone or at the counter.
Box Office 01738 621031 open 10am-6pm daily, closed Sunday
Visit Perth Concert Hall or Perth Theatre, both Mill Street, Perth.

 

Here are some 2018 Festival Shows

See Festival Programme

Book Now

View 2018 Festival Brochure

Brochure

Follow Perth Festival

Facebook Twitter

Sponsors