Perth Festival

17th - 26th May 2018
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Festival Programme

 

Thursday 17th May

10:00

12:30

Perth & Kinross Big Band

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Friday 18th May

12:30

Perth & Kinross Schools

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Jools Holland 2018

Perth Concert Hall

 

Saturday 19th May

11:00

11:00

Soapbox Art and Science 2018

Various Venues In Perth

19:30

Grimethorpe Colliery Band 2018

Perth Concert Hall

 

Sunday 20th May

11:00

Festival Service

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Ruby Wax Frazzled 2018

Perth Theatre

20:00

Royal Northern Sinfonia 2018

Perth Concert Hall

 

Monday 21st May

12:30

Perth Academy School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

 

Tuesday 22nd May

12:30

Perth High School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Tenebrae Choir 2018

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Wednesday 23rd May

12:30

St John's Academy School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Thursday 24th May

12:30

Glenalmond School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

18:45

Between The Crosses 2018

Perth Theatre

20:00

 

Friday 25th May

12:00

Scottish Opera Trailer 2018

Perth Concert Hall

12:30

Perth Grammar School Concert

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Saturday 26th May

11:00

Hannah Fisher and Friends 2018

St John's Kirk of Perth

12:00

Scottish Opera Roadshow 2018

Perth Concert Hall

19:30

Sponsors