Perth Festival

15th - 27th May 2017
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Events from 2014

 

Thursday 22nd May 2014

12:30

Daily Lunchtime Concerts

St John's Kirk of Perth

12:30

Glenalmond College

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

 

Friday 23rd May 2014

12:30

Strathallan School

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Saturday 24th May 2014

20:00

Alison Moyet

Perth Concert Hall

20:00

 

Sunday 25th May 2014

 

Monday 26th May 2014

12:30

Morrisons Academy

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Tuesday 27th May 2014

12:30

Community School of Auchterarder

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

 

Wednesday 28th May 2014

12:30

Perth High School

St John's Kirk of Perth

 

Thursday 29th May 2014

12:30

Perth Grammar School

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

 

Friday 30th May 2014

12:30

Perth Academy

St John's Kirk of Perth

20:00

 

Saturday 31st May 2014

19:30

Perth Concert Hall

 

Sunday 1st June 2014

Sponsors