Perth Festival

15th - 27th May 2017
Box Office: 01738 621 031

Today at the Festival

12:00

Perth Concert Hall

12:30

St John's Kirk of Perth

Free Event

20:00

Perth Concert Hall

Events from 2010

 

Wednesday 19th May 2010

19:30

Don McLean

Perth Concert Hall

 

Thursday 20th May 2010

 

Friday 21st May 2010

20:00

Rich Hall

Perth Concert Hall

 

Saturday 22nd May 2010

 

Sunday 23rd May 2010

19:30

Moscow State Symphony Orchestra

Perth Concert Hall

19:30

Animal Farm

Perth Theatre

 

Monday 24th May 2010

 

Tuesday 25th May 2010

19:30

 

Wednesday 26th May 2010

19:00

 

Thursday 27th May 2010

19:30

Flanders and Swann

Perth Theatre

 

Friday 28th May 2010

19:30

 

Saturday 29th May 2010

11:00

Gordon Seith and Pure Brass

St John's Kirk of Perth

19:30

Kit & The Widow

Perth Theatre

20:00

Sharleen Spiteri

Perth Concert Hall

 

Sunday 30th May 2010

10:00

Artist Rooms Andy Warhol Exhibition

Perth Museum and Art Gallery

Sponsors